Week sauce. (see what I did there?)

Some jerks were jerks at work tonight, so I’m going to just do a pictorial tour of my last few days, instead of talking about how stupid they were.
Also, I got totally burned by some teenagers this week, via headset while playing Call of Duty.
Things could be worse.

I can’t say enough about Lars Von Trier’s miniseries Kingdom (look it up, but don’t spoil it for yourself).









This sandwich is what I’ve been eating every night before bed. I don’t get what the big deal is about eating before bed. Or in bed. Or laying in bed and thinking about the random stuff in your fridge, and how you are going to turn that into something delicious to eat in the morning.

2 responses to “Week sauce. (see what I did there?)

  1. Hey whoa, I better be at the cool kids table with Dustin, Rachael, Shawna, Andy, Curt and Greg! haha

  2. icecreamsocialite

    Mary,
    Fuck those guys. You are sitting with two of my best friends (Patrick Kelly my penpal from Denver, and Erin Hentz who made our invitations), and their significant others, and the husband of my maid of honor.

Leave a Reply

