Blah blah blah

Laying in bed during that twilight state between being asleep and being awake is better than any drug. I want that feeling all day.

I’m worried that I’m terrible at everything. Except small talk with strangers, where I can posture, and pretend I’m good at a vast array of other things.

Everything I want to do in my life is antiquated. I hate the new world.

Where is my sweet fucking entry-level position? I can be taught to do things. I can be taught to do things well.
Never mind. I don’t want to sit behind a desk all day, really. I want to build things. Learn to build things, first. And then build things.

Can someone please give me $30k so I can go here?

One response to “Blah blah blah

  1. Perfect timing, I just had a break down about this very thing today. And no, you don’t want an office job. Biggest mistake I ever made. Don’t worry though, just hang in there. I know you’re incredibly smart and talented and eventually the rest of the world will catch up to that fact.

Leave a Reply

