One dead, one alive

On the way to work tonight I saw another dead squirrel. This time I really wish I had brought a camera. Too bad for you if you think I’m a creepy, I’m going to start taking pictures, because it’s really fascinating. There’s an art show coming up here in Minneapolis called The Foot in the Door Show , which they are having in Feb 2010, in which each artist has a footxfoot space to hang a piece of art. Maybe I’ll submit something with all the dead beasts on it. Then who’ll be the creep, when my creepiness is art and people are taking pictures of it? Hmm?

And another (living) mouse scurried it’s away across the twilight pavement, faster and more unnerving than a spider.

One response to “One dead, one alive

  1. Pingback: part animal

Leave a Reply

